• Official Name: Konungariket Sverige (Kingdom of Sweden)
  • Continent: Europe
  • Capital: Stockholm
  • Total area: 528447 km²
  • Oceans: Non oceanic
  • Administrative division: 3 historical regions, 21 counties, 290 municipalities
  • Government: Constitutional parliamentary democracy monarchy
  • Population: Over 10.5 million people
  • Languages: Six official languages. Main: Svenska (Swedish). Other: Sami, Finnish, Romani Chib, Meänkieli and Yiddish
  • Religion: Freedom of beliefs and faiths. About half of the population belongs to The Church of Sweden (Protestant Lutheran).
  • Currency: Svenska Krona (SEK) – Swedish krona
  • Time zone: GMT+1
  • Country code: +46
  • Internet domain: .se

Country in which I have lived and travelled

  • Knowledge: *** Expert
Ir al contenido